Enjoy the Word of God by streaming or downloading our sermons, listening to our podcast, or downloading our mobile app!
Sunday, April 11, 2021
In Christ Alone (Josh Rattin)

Matthew 11:20–30

View Now

Podcast Our Sermons!

Our sermons are available on Apple Podcasts and many other podcast providers. Search for "Faith Baptist Church" and look for our logo "A church on a hill."

Apple Podcasts

Listen on the Faithlife Church Mobile App

Our church sermons can also be found on the Faithlife Church App (iOS & Android). By connecting to this app you will also get mobile access to our announcements, calendar, website, and other community features.

Learn About the Faithlife App

Sunday, April 11, 2021

In Christ Alone (Josh Rattin)

Matthew 11:20–30

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Greatest Message

Acts 2:22–41

Thursday, April 1, 2021

It is Finished (Maundy Thursday)

John 19:28–30

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Our Warrior God

Sunday, March 21, 2021

You are the Problem

Isaiah 59

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sabbath Keeping that Honors the Lord

Isaiah 58

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Fasting that Pleases God

Isaiah 58

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sermon Isaiah 57:14-21

Isaiah 57:14–21

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sermon Isaiah 56:9-57:13

Isaiah 56:9–57:13

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Encouragement for the Outcast

Isaiah 56:1–8

View all